View all liked photos
You can view the most recent 300 photos you've liked by tapping the Profile tab, then "View photos you've liked".
Unlike a photo
If you’ve accidentally double-tapped to like, or unintentionally hit “❤ like” on your own photo, you can remove the like by re-tapping the “❤ liked” button just below the image.
Delete a photo
To delete one of your own photos, just tap the "..." link to the bottom right of your photo, then tap the red "Delete" button. Note that it is not possible to delete photos in bulk at this time.